Join Free or Sign in
Shopping Cart

Butterfly Yellow

In stock
Product #
9780062229212
Special Price $12.59 Regular Price $17.99

Format: Hardback

Please allow two to three weeks for delivery.

Price reflects school discount.

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika L. Snchez, this gorgeously written and deeply moving own voices novel is the YA debut from the award-winning author ofInside Out & Back Again. In the final days of the Vi?t Nam War, H?ng takes
More Information
Product # 9780062229212
ISBN-13 9780062229212
ISBN-10 0062229214
Author Thanhhû Lai
Grade Level K-6
Fiction/Nonfiction Fiction
Publisher HarperCollins
Page Count 304
Multicultural Asian American