Tales of Silliness

* denotes mandatory fields

Student Edition 6-Pack (Softcover)
Student Edition (Reinforced Library Binding)
Purchase notes for

Contact your Educational Sales Consultant for multi-year pricing

Includes "The Six Sillies," "Blockhead Hans," "Lazy Jack," and "The Emperor's New Clothes." Cover-to-Cover Timeless Classic.

Product Features & Resources

More Information
More Information
Product # 55876-G
Grade Level 1-4
Fiction/Nonfiction Fiction
Guided Reading Level O
Lexile Level 470
Publisher Perfection Learning
Series Cover-to-Cover Timeless Classics