Join Free or Sign in
Shopping Cart

Within These Lines

In stock
Product #
9780310765233
Special Price $12.59 Regular Price $17.99

Format: Hardback

Please allow two to three weeks for delivery.

Price reflects school discount.

When Evalina Cassano and Taichi Hamasaki are torn apart by the events following the attack on Pearl Harbor, they must fight to return to one another before World War II steals their future together. From Stephanie Morrill comes Within These Lines, a Junior Library Guild selection, perfect for fans of Monica Hesse, Ruta Sepetys, and Elizabeth Wein.
More Information
Product # 9780310765233
ISBN-13 9780310765233
ISBN-10 0310765234
Author Stephanie Morrirll
Grade Level 7-12
Fiction/Nonfiction Fiction
Lexile Level 730
Publisher HarperCollins
Page Count 352
Multicultural Asian American